Rankin County – Mrs. Renee Clark and Mr. Edwin Sallis

Scott County – Mrs. Emily Geter

Simpson County – Mrs. Peggy Kelly, Board President

Smith County – Mrs. Margie Harper

Central Mississippi Regional Library System

Board of Trustees Meetings

All meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise announced).

CMRLS Board meetings are open to the public.

Notices for monthly meetings are posted in CMRLS Libraries and to CMRLS.Libraries on Facebook.

To bring an issue before the Board, contact the CMRLS Director by phone (601-825-0100) or email.