CMRLS Administrative Office – Phone: 601-825-0100; Fax: 601-825-0199

Mara Polk, Director, Ext. 101; mara@cmrls.lib.ms.us

____________, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 100;

Paula Thornton, Business Manager, Ext. 102; pthornton@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Helen Mangum, Technical Services Manager, Ext. 103; hm@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Samantha Staggs, Cataloging Librarian, Ext. 104; sstaggs@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Felicia Kennedy, Acquisitions Librarian, Ext. 105; fkennedy@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Reynaldo Yabut, Computer Technician, Ext. 106; ryabut@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Barbara Divine, Coordinator of Public Relations, Ext. 107; bdivine@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Carrie Brown, Coordinator of Programming, Ext. 108; cbrown@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Kimberly Cook, Coordinator of Branch Services, Ext. 109; kcook@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Carlos Jones, Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services, Ext. 110; cjones@cmrls.lib.ms.us

Logan Reeves, Courier Services

Create your own user feedback survey