Phone: 601-825-0100    Fax: 601-825-0199
Mara Polk, Director, Ext. 101
mara@cmrls.lib.ms.us
_________________, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 100
_____________@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Paula Thornton, Business Manager, Ext. 102
pthornton@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Helen Mangum, Technical Services Manager, Ext. 103
hm@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Samantha Staggs, Cataloging Librarian, Ext. 104
sstaggs@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Felicia Kennedy, Acquisitions Librarian, Ext. 105
fkennedy@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Dorothy Vance, Coordinator of Public Relations, Ext. 107
dvance@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Services, Ext. 108
_______________@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Kimberly Cook, Coordinator of Branch Services, Ext. 109
kcook@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Carlos Jones, Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services, Ext. 110
cjones@cmrls.lib.ms.us
_________, Computer Technician, Ext. 106
_______@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Alice Johnston, Support Services
ajohnston@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Martel Beaver, Courier Services
Clarence Gilbert, Courier Services