Administrative Staff

Phone: 601-825-0100    Fax: 601-825-0199
Mara Polk, Director, Ext. 101
mara@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Carolyn Thompson, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 100
ct@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Paula Thornton, Business Manager, Ext. 102
pthornton@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Helen Mangum, Technical Services Manager, Ext. 103
hm@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Samantha Staggs, Cataloging Librarian, Ext. 104
sstaggs@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Felicia Kennedy, Acquisition Services, Ext. 105
fkennedy@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Dorothy Vance, Coordinator of Public Relations, Ext. 107
dvance@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Kathy Roberts, Coordinator of Children’s & Youth Services, Ext. 108
kroberts@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Kimberly Cook, Coordinator of Branch Services, Ext. 109
kcook@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Tammy Jones, Coordinator of Technical and Automation Services, Ext. 110
tcjones@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Carlos Jones, Assistant Automation Services, Ext. 106
cjones@cmrls.lib.ms.us
Joe Benton, Courier Services
Clarence Gilbert, Courier Services

Find Us

100 Tamberline Street
Brandon, MS 39042
--------------
P.O. Box 1749
Brandon, MS 39043
--------------
Phone: 601-825-0100
Fax: 601-825-0199
custsvc@cmrls.lib.ms.us
or use the Customer Service Email Form on our About Us page.